Industrial Hemp > Sensi Seeds > Seeds, Genes & Strains > Advice on Choosing a Strain
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

exotic strain for a beginner?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
ididntdoit View Drop Down
Sensi Seedling
Sensi Seedling

Online Status: Offline
  Quote ididntdoit Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: exotic strain for a beginner?
    Posted: 23 June 2011 at 03:58
I'm a beginner, matter of fact, first time. So nothing very difficult to work with.

I want some something that is as potent as humanly possible, or if you know something alien, that's even better.

I am indoor, small.

Here's the thing, I want something weird, something I haven't seen, something that looks like it's from another planet, something colorful, something exotic. I don't want to do it unless it's something I'm excited about. So I will be catering the room to the 2 specific strains I choose.

I like Indica.

Any help from the masters?

Like I said, I'm new, so be nice.... Thanks in advance...

And side note, this forum has the best emoticons! %3ceed%20leaf
sicklehand View Drop Down
Sensi Advanced Grower
Sensi Advanced Grower

Quote sicklehand Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 June 2011 at 12:22
its not that exotic but i'd go with skunk#1 from sensi or dutch passion both are very similar sensi's is a bit more indica in my experience, but for a first grow its cheap reliable and easy to grow and a dam good smoke imo and on a first grow when mistakes are bound to happen you dont want to be using 80-150 euro seeds cheap seeds let you learn the craft first and then move on to the more exotic strains. also regular seeds are good for beginners to learn to identify male/female plants.   hope this helps.
TheDeparted View Drop Down
Sensi Advanced Grower
Sensi Advanced Grower