Industrial Hemp > Sensi Seeds > Seeds, Genes & Strains > Advice on Choosing a Strain
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

Northern Lights ?

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
DubbuD View Drop Down
Sensi Seedling
Sensi Seedling

Online Status: Offline
  Quote DubbuD Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Northern Lights ?
    Posted: 31 October 2008 at 22:34
Hi,

I am thinking about growing some Northern Lights, could someone please tell me the difference between sensi seeds NL and other seedbanks NL ? I have come across some NL seeds for as little as £20 for 10. Sensi seeds are considerably more than that. Could someone please tell me what the differences would be if any ?

Please note, i am not tryin g to have a dig. I have read the latest issue of soft secrects and this site comes highly recomended. Which is why i'm here and how i found the site in the first place. I am a novice, so any explanations would be much appreciated.

Thankyou %3cig%3c
DubbuD View Drop Down
Sensi Seedling
Sensi Seedling

Quote DubbuD Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 November 2008 at 22:33
Anyone ?? %3cisapprove%3cry
JackFlacket View Drop Down
Sensi Advanced Grower
Sensi Advanced Grower

Quote JackFlacket Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 November 2008 at 11:14
Hey there DubbuD
When the russians copied Fiat & marketed their Lada, you could have bought that car for half the price of a Chevy or a Peugeot.  It got you from A to B but you needed to make sure you had baling wire & a toolkit at all times. a pain in the ass, what!
If you offer your loved one perfume & she (he) is in the know, then you go with Serge Leutens or Guerlain or Dior in a pinch.  You only give El Cheapo Stink Fine if you don't care or can't afford.