Overdrive...??

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
ronimadrid View Drop Down
Sensi Seedling
Sensi Seedling

Online Status: Offline
  Quote ronimadrid Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Overdrive...??
    Posted: 21 September 2008 at 13:01
Hi all!!!!

I am from spain and this is my first year planting cannabis and my first post here.

I have 6 plants entering this monday the 4th week of flowering. I am using for the plants the brand HESI. They are Bloom Complex a Bloom-booster Phosphorus Plus and Supervit.

I was reading some info about Advanced Nutrients and more specifically OVERDRIVE.

My questions is: Have anybody used the products i have mentioned above?? is it possible to combine the HESI flowering products and OVERDRIVE and not over fertilize the plants?

Best regards from the mediterranean
T

Sensi Seedling
Sensi Seedling

Quote ronimadrid Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 September 2008 at 21:40
anybody could help me out plz??
Solidopc View Drop Down
Sensi Advanced Grower
Sensi Advanced Grower

Quote Solidopc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 September 2008 at 21:49
You can use different nutes together. Just lower your other fert a bit when you add the overdrive, so you don't raise the EC too high.

Overdrive is supposed to make buds harder and denser, much the same as monster bloom which i use, with different base nutes. Just keep your EC at a comfortable level for the plant, and add your overdrive.
Green-Thumb Growing
Sensi Seedling
Sensi Seedling

Quote ronimadrid Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 September 2008 at 15:13
do you use anything else besides monster bloom>??
Solidopc View Drop Down
Sensi Advanced Grower
Sensi Advanced Grower

Quote Solidopc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 September 2008 at 16:11