Industrial Hemp > Sensi Seeds > Welcome to the Sensi Seeds forums
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

hi there - Ganja, I am a new member - help?!

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
summergirl View Drop Down
Sensi Seedling
Sensi Seedling

Online Status: Offline
  Quote summergirl Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: hi there - Ganja, I am a new member - help?!
    Posted: 02 August 2013 at 11:21
Hi everyone, I am a new and happy member to this forum. However I am a complete novice and really need some advice. Please can someone help me. I have posted the two posts below yesterday asking for advice on what strain to get to plant outside now in southern west france - please can someone help me out with some advice.
Also, I don't yet have the permissions to use the rest of this forum so cannot look at other posts in other sections of this forum which may give me the answers to my questions. From reading other new members posts, I can see that this is the case with new members until they are given the permission to look around at other sections of the forum.
Ganja, please please can you sort this for me- from reading I think you are the person who does the permissions....? Sorry if I have got it wrong! Also, any advice (urgent) on my previous 2 posts would be great if possible. Many many thanks to you all - a great website and a great forum. thank you summergirl....
Arjun View Drop Down
Sensi Administrator
Sensi Administrator

Quote Arjun Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 August 2013 at 15:55
Hi Summergirl,
You should now be able to navigate the forum easily. Let me know if my answer to your other post has helped you out!

Take care,

Arjun
summergirl View Drop Down
Sensi Seedling
Sensi Seedling

Quote summergirl Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 August 2013 at 23:06