Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
rizzo View Drop Down
Sensi Seedling
Sensi Seedling

Online Status: Offline
  Quote rizzo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: New Bee
    Posted: 03 May 2016 at 17:01
hey Fellos

This is my very first project of growing weed and i am super excited!
Since childhood this was always been my dream but life got busy and that dream disappeared as usually it happens. Finally i recently realized we only live once so i want to do what i always wanted to do before i got stuck in this rat race.

Can you guys help me with the first time grower tips so i dont totally suck at this ;)

Thanks

drejk View Drop Down
Sensi Seedling
Sensi Seedling

Quote drejk Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 May 2016 at 15:07
hey nice, im new too. i would say buy some autoflower seeds and start from there. they are the easiest to grow as beginner. else some middle to cheap string for outdoors feminized. and read alot of forums :) gl !
rizzo View Drop Down
Sensi Seedling
Sensi Seedling

Quote rizzo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 May 2016 at 16:10
Thanks Drejk!
I already ordered Skunk Automatic ;)
Really Excited to receive them and start this thing going.
What are you growing?

drejk View Drop Down
Sensi Seedling
Sensi Seedling

Quote drejk Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 May 2016 at 16:32
5 x white diesel autoflower, waiting for them to get up and i can place em in bigger pots :D you grow outside also?
rizzo View Drop Down
Sensi Seedling
Sensi Seedling

Quote rizzo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 May 2016 at 16:48
Sounds great man, Goodluck!
No i am gona grow them in my room by the window :)
drejk View Drop Down
Sensi Seedling
Sensi Seedling

Quote drejk Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 May 2016 at 17:32
good lucK! keep an update with pictures? would be cool !
castlecity View Drop Down