First Grow!!

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 16>
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
HyDoR View Drop Down
Sensi Seedling
Sensi Seedling

Online Status: Offline
  Quote HyDoR Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: First Grow!!
    Posted: 23 September 2015 at 12:14
so guys i just started my first grow! :D
after many ppl told me to start with soil since i'm new to indoor growing! :P

Soil = http://www.biobizz.com/products/organic-substrates/light-mix

Nutriments = BioBizz Try-Pack Indoor + BioBizz Root Juice and BioBizz Acti-Vera

Light = Philips Son-T Pia Green Power 400W with Hammered Reflector 50cm reflector and ETI 400W MH & HPS

Containers = Air-Pot 10lit http://air-pot.com/

since i didnt had the money for tent and ventilation I decided to start my first grow with an automatic White Diesel Haze https://sensiseeds.com/en/feminized-seeds/whitelabel/white-diesel-haze-automatic inside an old closet 60X70X160 at my attic!

the temperature with the lights on is around 24-26°C!
i leave the door of the closet little open for fresh air.
after germinated the seed i put it in the Eazy Plug and this is what i took after 1 week! :)

20/9/15

22/9/15

any help/suggestions are appreciated!!!

PS full sized pics
http://oi59.tinypic.com/2s6o4md.jpg
http://oi61.tinypic.com/2yx4tn6.jpg
CowardlyCustard View Drop Down
Sensi Advanced Grower
Sensi Advanced Grower

Quote CowardlyCustard Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 September 2015 at 13:16
all looking good, my friend uses those air pots for coco so it will be interesting to see how they work with soil.
sarah louise View Drop Down
Sensi Moderator
Sensi Moderator

Quote sarah louise Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 September 2015 at 15:18
Welcome to the forum HyDoR. It might be ok to keep the door open to stop your closet from becoming to hot but your seedlings will need moving air to grow strong.